Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-07 - 6:51 p.m.


Piss and Vinegar

God I miss writing here on a regular basis.

The following things have happened since I last updated:
1. I had my last glorious day at work with the Bitches of Eastwick. Buh Bye Bitches...Buh Bye!
2. I registered for school. I start January 20th. WOO HA! I'm taking 3D Modelling in AutoCAD in case you didn't know.
3. My little Pickle celebrated his 10th birthday on the 8th. YAY Pickle. He needs to stop growing though...seriously.
4. My friend Aleta had her baby!!! A baby boy!!! YESTERDAY! On the 8th!!!! Just like Pickle!!! How wicked is that!?!?! His name is Blake, and I'm dying to snuggle him.

So that's a brief update. I'm getting a new computer soon so you'll be seeing more of me. Oh yes...oh yes you will.

I know what you're thinking... is that a threat or a promise?

A.G.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!