Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-25 - 8:36 a.m.


Kiss Mine

Fuck! I just spent 25 minutes writing out a nice long entertaining entry and what happens?

My computer picks that time to just reboot itself. Which it's been doing for the past 4 days since the upgraded my piece of shit computer to XP. Great program, except the fucking dinosaur I have can't run it.

There's is no pattern to it, no rhyme or reason, it just restarts.
"Oh you want to print something?" Reboot.
"Oh you want to open Outlook?" Reboot.
"Oh you just spent 25 minutes typing out a diary entry?" Reboot.
"Ha Ha Ha Sucker".

So yeah, even the computer I work with in this place is a bitch.

4 more days.

It's not coming fast enough.

A.G.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!